APTA Component News: Recognition of Outgoing Component Presidents

A few immediate past presidents or outgoing presidents were recognized at the APTA Component President Luncheon during APTA CSM 2022. 

Many thanks to (back row): Holly Clynch, PT, DPT, MA — APTA Minnesota Chapter; Beth Ennis, PT, EdD — APTA Kentucky; Grace Knott, PT — APTA Nebraska; Dennis Kaster, PT — APTA Wyoming; Alan Meade, PT, DScPT, MPH — APTA Tennessee; (front row): Christine Schulte, PT, MBA — APTA Aquatics; Walt Jenkins, PT, ATC, LAT, DHS, MS — APTA Academy of Sports Physical Therapy; Cathy Konkler, PT — APTA Pelvic Health; and Joe Donnelly, PT, DHSc, FAPTA — APTA Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy.

We heartily give our appreciation for your efforts and your impact on this association and profession!